حول شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين | IJNet

اللغات

حول شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين

حول شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين

تقدّم شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين آخر الإبتكارات في الصحافة العالمية، وتطبيقات الأخبار والأدوات وفرص التدريب، بالإضافة إلى تقديم المشورة والتوجيه للصحفيين المحترفين والمواطنين الصحفيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تواكب شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين - الذي ينتجها المركز الدولي للصحفيين - تحوّل المشهد الصحفي من منظور عالمي في سبع لغات وهي العربية والصينية والإنجليزية والفارسية والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية.

Meet the IJNet Staff

  • سام بيركهيد, محررة الإنجليزي والمشاركة والتفاعل

    تدير سام المحتوى الإنجليزي لشبكة الصحفيين الدوليين وحسابات التواصل الاجتماعي. تخرجت من جامعة سان بوينافينتورا في غرب نيويورك، حيث حصلت على درجة في الصحافة والإعلام. خلال سنواتها الجامعية، كانت رئيسة تحرير صحيفة الجامعة، ودرست في الخارج في أيرلندا الشمالية وسافرت عبر أوروبا وحدها. درست سام الإيطالية لمدة عشر سنوات. تابعوها على تويتر: @samberkhead

  • Madonna Khafaja, مسؤولة المركز الدولي للصحفيين في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا

    مادونا خفاجا، هي مسؤولة المركز الدولي للصحفيين في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. حاصلة على درجة الماجيستير في الدراسات الإعلامية والإعلان وليسانس في فنون التواصل من الجامعة اللبنانية الأميركية. تقود خفاجا جهود المركز الدولي للصحفيين، موقعهم الإلكتروني وبرامجهم في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. عملت سابقاً كمنتجة رقمية، صانعة أفلام وثائقية وصحفية في لبنان والمنطقة. تتحدّث اللغة العربية، الإنجليزية والفرنسية كما تمتلك معرفة أساسية باللغة الإسبانية. تابعوها على تويتر ولينكد ان.

  • Renata Johnson, محررّة اللغة البرتغالية ومديرة مجتمع

    عملت ريناتا مع شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين لسنوات عديدة. فضلاً عن كونها محررة اللغة البرتغالية إلاّ أنّها مسؤولة عن صفحة الفرص في شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين. عملت سابقاً في مركز ويلسون التابع للمعهد البرازيلي وعملت أيضاً مع  "Global Journalist radio" كأحد الأعضاء في الإذاعة الوطنية العامة NPR في كولومبيا بولاية ميزوري. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الصحافة/ التنمية الدولية ودرجة البكالوريوس في الصحافة المطبوعة من جامعة ميزوري.

  • Marina Chentsova Eckman, محرّرة روسية ومديرة مجتمع

    مارينا تشنستوفا، محرّرة روسية ومديرة مجتمع، وهي مواطنة من روسيا تخرّجت من جامعة أورال الحكومية بدرجة الماجستير في اللغة والأدب الروسي. عملت كمحرّرة مستقلة وفي تنقيح النصوص، وكمعلّمة للغة والأدب والكتابة الروسية. انتقلت إلى الولايات المتحدة عام 2010، وعملت مع شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين منذ عام 2011. وهي معلّمة لغة روسية في سان فرانسيسكو حاليًا، وهي تستمتع بالتصوير والرقص والإحاطة بتاريخ سان فرانسيسكو. 

  • Santiago Sanchez, محرّر باللغة الإسبانية ومدير مجتمع

    سانتياغو سانشيز، محرّر باللغة الإسبانية ومدير مجتمع، وهو صحفي من أوروغواي يعمل لصحيفة تدعى دياريا Diaria، والتي تركّز على القضايا السياسية والنقابية. كما وإنه يحبّ الموضوعات ذات الصلة بالرياضة والصحة والسفر والتاريخ وفن الطهي. تخرّج بمرتبة الشرف من جامعة ORT في عام 2012، وهو يسعى الآن للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية.

     

     

اتصل بنا

تواصل مع شبكة الصحفيين الدوليين

شركاؤنا

Languages

About IJNet

About IJNet

IJNet delivers the latest on global media innovation, news apps and tools, training opportunities and expert advice for professional and citizen journalists worldwide. Produced by the International Center for Journalists, IJNet follows the shifting journalism scene from a global perspective in seven languages - Arabic, Chinese, English, Persian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

Meet the IJNET Staff

  • Elyssa Pachico, IJNet Manager

    Elyssa Pachico manages a team of editors, writers, and translators based in several countries for IJNet. Previously, she worked as the managing editor of InSight Crime, a website that tracks crime and security issues in Latin America. She has also worked as a researcher for The Washington Post, PBS Frontline, and The Nation. A graduate of Wesleyan University, she grew up in Cali, Colombia and has traveled widely in Latin America. She has an M.A. in journalism from American University. She is fluent in Spanish and knows basic Portuguese.

  • Sam Berkhead, English and Engagement Editor

    Originally from Western New York, Sam manages IJNet's English content and social media accounts. She graduated from St. Bonaventure University with a degree in journalism and mass communication. During college, she served as editor-in-chief of the campus newspaper, studied abroad in Northern Ireland and traveled across Europe by herself. In addition to studying Italian for 10 years, she can speak some French and is learning Russian. Her passions include feminism, coffee, cats, sushi and J.R.R. Tolkien. Follow her on Twitter: @samberkhead

  • Madonna Khafaja, IJNet Arabic Editor and Community Manager

    Madonna is a program manager for ICFJ, she has a bachelor’s degree in communication arts from the Lebanese American University and a Master’s degree in media studies and advertising. She is IJNet Arabic editor and community manager and conducts trainings on developing digital media startups, video shooting techniques and editing in the MENA region. She speaks Arabic, English, French and has a basic knowledge in Spanish. Follow her on Twitter @madonnakhafaja, or connect with her on LinkedIn.

  • Renata Johnson, Portuguese Editor and Community Manager

    Renata has been with IJNet for more years than she can count. Aside from being the Portuguese editor and community manager, Renata oversees IJNet's opportunities page. Her previous stints include the Wilson Center’s Brazil Institute and Global Journalist radio at the NPR-member station in Columbia, Missouri. She received her master’s degree in journalism/international development and a bachelor’s degree in print journalism from the University of Missouri.

  • Marina Chentsova Eckman, Russian Editor and Community Manager

    A native of Russia, Marina graduated from Ural State University with a master’s degree in Russian language and literature. She worked as a freelance editor and copy-editor, and a Russian language, literature and composition teacher. She moved to the U.S. in 2010 and has worked with IJNet since 2011. She's also currently a Russian language teacher in San Francisco, and enjoys photography, dance and San Francisco history.  

  • Santiago Sanchez, Spanish Editor and Community Manager

    Santiago is a Uruguayan journalist and works for a newspaper called la diaria, focusing on political and trade union issues. He also likes topics related with sports, health, travel, history and gastronomy. He graduated with honors from ORT University in 2012, and is now pursuing a degree in political science.

CONTACT US

Connect with IJNET

Our Partners